Some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some countries, a number of scientists use animals for the purpose of experimentation, in which some people content that it is essential for people, because the experiment is helpful for people to develop science. However, others say that it is too brutal, for the animals such as mice, dogs, and apes are living organisms like a human. In this essay I will discuss both negative and positive views regarding using animals.

On the one hand, the purpose of experiment plays a major role in people’s life, because some medicine is made by the experimentation. For example, an AIDS drug has been developing by this method, and also many vaccines such as influenza, and measles rely on animal tests. Additionally, if we use only humans, it leads to grave impacts on society like the Second World War. Therefore, it is considered as important for people to make medicine.

On the other hand, the animals such as mice, dogs, and apes are living things with feeling. For instance, it is reported that an uncountable amount of animals are killed by humans for test, where they are to feel dreadful and suffering why they are not a human. Thus, those who oppose to using animals for experimentation tend to say it is cruel.

Despite the fact that the using animals leads to advantages because it gives people opportunities to develop science. Still, in my opinion, the experimentation should not be in the world, because, the animal could feel like us when they are killed by someone.