Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the Benifits of this outweigh the problems?

Today, We live in amodern phase of life. It is irrefutabel to say that whatever we learn ther's always been a good fo us. Many people believs that we sholud found a new language for multinational interaction.I thin the advantages of invent new language is outweight the demerits.

To begin with, The demerits of this phenomenon is not much. But Firstly, if we invent come new language for international purpose than people must learn about new language and it is not easy that all people are grab language so nicely. Another disadvantage is that people are having a difficultis to communiacate with each other and so that they might get furstrated and not like to adopt new langauge. and also to learn a new language, it requires time and experience.

While, There is a plethora advantages of this phenomenon. People have to support an invent of a new international language because of this, people know about new language and they try to interact with more people and learn new language. Another advantage is that we know about countries with the help of adopting language.

Moreover, There is a chances of gaining a economy of all over the globe and another language is added in multi lingua language. Students will also benifit from this invention as they will get more opportunities to study in any corner of the world. To add further, due to new internation language individuals will have more knowelege about it and also from the language people get to know about their culuture and traditions.

In conclusion, Study the culture heritage of different countrieswill affected by the new language and i believe that the economy will also go high with help of invent a new language.