Nowadays, women play an important role in all field: economic, education, politic, culture...etc. Once the influence soar, the equality point is more and more mentioned. People highly suggest that women could be considered to occupy the place in the military. Personally, I highly agree with this opinion and show how good it is.

First and foremost, many military missions require some characteristics that women will be better than men, For example, teaching or training. In such jobs, the teachers can provide more fluently lectures. In Korea, they normally use women to instruct their juniors technique or law. As far as we know, the military mission is affordable in Korea that the women can totally compete with the men.

Secondary, history obviously prove that women could assist other groups as well. In the Vietnam war, women took part in whole certain fields from delivery foods, weapons to become a pilot. In addition, they could do some mission that was extremely dangerous such as find information from the enemy. the women contributions were recognized as the heroes in our country.

Last but not least, the idea that women should stay at home and just take care of their children, do only housework has become obsolete. As can be seen, women can hold various activities at the same time and do them very perfectly. My mother is a good case in point. Although she is a teacher, she always does her housework, takes care of her children and is engaged in various activities simultaneously.

To sum up, I take the view that by permitting women to join even the “hardest activities” we can keep balance between males and females and get benefit from their abilities.