Some people think young people should be free to choose his or her job,but other people think they should be realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Young people nowadays face two choices when they search for jobs in the job market. It is true that most of people are likely to do something that they like, but I would I argue that more realistic work that is related people’s living standard and the quality of their lives can be the first choice.

Many people are advocates of choosing job more freely, mainly because they want to do some work that they are interested in and the work efficiency can be assured. Interests are the best teacher, and these people who are happy to devote their time and energy to their jobs cannot only obtain wage but also pleasant time. As an example, young people have been fond of doing sports since they were children, they can work as gym coach in a gym and guide other people to do exercises if they want to work in their favorite fields. As a consequence, they will have a great time every day and work efficiency can also be high, also can get a sense of achievement easily.

Other people believe that doing some more realistic jobs are more important due to the fact that these realistic work are connected high salary and future life quality. For example, people can find a job in some technology giant companies such as Google, Apple, and Huawei, which means that their salary wills much bigger that people who are working in other fields. As a result, these people can live better lives in comparison to people who get the low salary. Although these people are unlikely to have a free work, they can still earn much money to improve their standards of living.

In my opinion, young people should consider the realistic job firstly, because, in this day and age, we need money to maintain our life. Soaring food and energy prices make people hard to make ends meet. If we can work in some companies where they can get high-paying jobs, these young people can save more money for their future in spite of paying a high cost of living. Consequently, they can use their wage to do things what they want in the later.