In this competitive world, a huge amount of effort is expected from the youngsters at the education front. Few masses advocate that tertiary education is extremely important for young people to get further specialization in the course, while many others believe that they should involve themselves in the sectors that help to improve the social and economic structure of a society. Although engaging oneself in trades and services that serve their society is appreciable and enhances their practical experience, but acquiring a higher standard of education refines an individual's personality along with preparing him to apply his knowledge for the betterment of its nation. Hence, I believe that encouraging students to opt for further studies helps them to outshine their country at global levels through their extended researches.

Due to numerous reasons, many students are forced to halt their higher studies and rather encouraged to crack a good job interview. As some parents believe that early practical exposure in real situations can develop their maturity and responsibility towards their family and society. For example, roughly two-thirds of youngsters prefer to start their career just after finishing high school or college to avoid paying a hefty amount to the university education. Hence, it is an undeniable fact that a large proportion of young people drop their further education to earn real-life experience and a good salary.

On the contrary, some sector of society claims that country always look for good researchers, who can represent it at international level. To overcome this gap, an initiative is needed from our education systems and parents to educate their children about the benefits of getting a higher education. This not only deepens one's understanding of the subject but also helps its country to explore innovatively. For instance, during the Covid-19 outbreak, there is an extreme requirement of deep research on an effective vaccine to save the worldwide population. So, the value of higher education can not be overlooked in the context of a better future of any country.

To conclude, the trend of higher education is losing its grip from young minds. There is an ongoing argument among masses about continuing or dropping university education. In my opinion, if a student has a tendency or right caliber to acquire doctorate education then it should be properly channelized to them for countries better prospects.