Internet is one of the most populer development in this era. Life seems a lot dependent on social media. People are using this invention to find out their medical issues and try to help themselves. Three are different opinions about this invention. Some people appreciate this technology and feel it has all advantages, on the other hand some believe it has more disadvantages then benefits. This essay will explains both views with examples and will ellaborate my personal opinion in the end.

Many people believe that internent has great impact to explore their medical problems.They believe that internet use for their ailment saves their time and money by not going to physicans. For example , it is easy to figure out management plan for their ailment. This saves their time and money . On the other hand , some believes internet is a negative development and not helping people. For example, if people are not going to seek medical help, they can miss some serious medical conditions. This misinformation can cause stress and anxiety. If people are not getting prompt medical attention, this can cause serious outcome.

In my opinion, internet is a great invention if is used properly. It is good to get aware of medical problems but it is more appropriate to get medical help from physicans . Every body has different presentation of same medical condition so it is more worth not to relay on general information . Health is the most important factor of human being so it should be addressed more seriously.