some people way that the only for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the term of learning a foreign language is crucial to enter into an international environment. Therefore, there are some people claimed that traveling or working in a foreign an oversea language. On the contrary. Opponents said that is not the only one thing. Thus, this essay below will be indicated the analysis about these announcements.

To begin with, I absolutely agree that we should study a vernacular language of a country where we travel or work at. Due to every one realizes obviously the dominated role of language when live abroad. For instance, Ho Chi Minh, who devoted all his life to serving his country, was a president of Vietnam while he was on the route to find way to release his country that he learned this country’s dialect. Because he perceived without local language he could not cope with various life problems, much less connected a secret network with others. As a result, learning a foreign language surely the first imperative idea when we intent to go abroad for working or traveling, however, it is not the only unique reason.

On the other hands, there are a number of purposes for studying a new language. Theoretically, we often immerse ourselves in doing something just when we demand to understand about something. In particular, each person has own main reason such as curiosity about culture, sometime just want to sing a song in this language or even thought maybe because this language is very romantic. Thus, things are important with someone but others not.

In conclusion, the reason for studying a new language versatile alter for each person’s purposes. Therefore, it is the most crucial that the reasons are suitable for their own targets.