Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people who trust that parents should teach children how to be good members of society, however, others may think that school is the place to learn this. To discussing this topic, the essay below will analyze clearly about these faces.

To begin with, family plays an enormous role of building basic human ethics and behaviors in the first five years of children. To be more precise, children are illustrated by their literal parents how to become a good persons and adapt to the life around. For instance, a teenagers need to be known how to protect themselves from the dangerous situations like using living skills. Beside they also have to distinguish from good behaviors and critical action, how a human love and help each other.

On the other hand, others just rely on that adolescents will be trained in the school. Obviously, teenagers can achieve the expert educated environment with the advance knowledge. By using it to discovery a number is problems and solve this to develop society, theoretically, they become a factor to be helpful for society. Nevertheless, had ever our education system taught the ethical subject yet? Personally, there are always two aspects of one issue. For example, if one internet technological genius use their ability to hack immense money from banks, so that it means the progress to training a person to be good for society is nonsense.

In conclusion, a wealthy society need to build from good members and they can be compared to a various cells of a body, accordingly, the body just briskly well develop in case the cells have good qualities.