some people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Career satisfaction is a heated topic of job seekers. Some people believe that those who are continuing their job which they had , to get a comfort than who is altering their job. However, I believe that different kinds of job may have opportunity to learn new ideas and skills rather than job satisfaction. While, I agree with the statement of who choose to pursue job are more likely to have a pleased career life

To begin with, monotonous workers who had profound experience in same field and that would produce great outcome for the person. experienced workers may have high demand in society and success in particular area.For instance, long term employees can gain knowledge and skill to improve their work, and earn trust from the co-workers and superiors, by virtue of the employ can get promotion and increment to climb up their career pathway. Moreover such highly esteemed position would give the person to do their best in job and thereby to have highly satisfied career.

On the other hand, propensity to change career would achieve the person new ideas and different information from the various field. Whilst, that may decrease their overall performance of the actual job. In other words, the person who is doing different kinds of job alternatively,they could not concentrate the exact outcome of the work. consequently, failure to achieve the best result may reduce the satisfaction of the job personnel. furthermore, self satisfaction is the indispensable aim of every employees from the job they are doing.

in conclusion, learning new information and ideas from the various aspect of job and that would give the fulfillment is mandatory for every employee, who is doing same job from the beginning up to the retirement in contrast to the one who is changing job in between.