Some people who have been in prison become a good citizens later, and it is often that these are the best people to talk to teenager about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that some people who have been a good members in in social from crime. In is undeniable that using these to teach young generations is the best solution. I am still totally to favour of this issue.

As far as the first reason is concerned, to persuade teenagers, the opposite presentational people should have the convincing stories which they have ever spent in the real life in prison. Especially, which strict punishments such as beaten by the old offences in prison, serving out a sentence, death penalty. This leads to the fact that their stories is real and high persuaded characteristics. As a result, the young people get the negative training results from presentations because they are attracted by teller’s stories. By way of illustration, they can be afraid by the danger fillings when they hear the tellers said about the strict punishments. Such as beaten by rattan whips, working under the hot condition environments, will being served the capital punishment.

As far as the second factor is concerned, with the people have break the law and serve the serious punishments, they often have the big scars in their body such as taking scars in face, losing the arm or leg, having the sick body, which is caused by the process rehabilitate in the prison. This makes young people who are listening in the presentations is scared and persuaded. One more factor is concerned is that the behaviors and serious words of the people who have been rehabilitated after a long time are strict and extreme dangerously.

In conclusion, I am still to hold a belief that selecting people who have ever been finish their life from prison to teach teenager are the best choice.