There are two perspectives about working environment. Some people prefer to dedicate their whole life for one corporation until they retire, while others believe that changing company is better than being at same state. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects and give my opinion.

On the one hand, working at identical industries allows to financial stability and increases the chances of promotions. Moreover, it makes you more comfortable and familiar due to that you know people surrounding you, how the company operates and how to address problems easily. However, devoting your throughout life for one organization would reduce your creativity, and restrict fresh ideas and making new friendship. From my view, reason of this is that same places give same feelings every single moment, which cannot refresh your brain.

On the other hand, people who change their industry are able to study different skills which support them to develop. Admittedly, this kind of working environment enables opportunity to exchange knowledge and aids to think out of the box. Furthermore, altering their company requires essential ability of human that is adapting for new situation, which proves that it can flourish people by all sides.

In my opinion, the former statement is more suitable for patient people who want to be leadership, whereas the latter one properly matches with curious people whose desire is tend to attempt something new. To conclude, everyone has to be at their appropriate area like everyone is unique. As a consequence, every person would be happy.