Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that in case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some people cannot graduate successfully from university or high school. They, however, can achieve their goals and become winners of life. In my opinion, there are two main factors to reach accomplishment.

First important argument of success is that you have to completely believe in your dream. Realizing point that you want to stand makes more confindent, persisitent and responsible for goals. For example, Jack Ma, one of the world’s lucrative entrepreneurs, failed a key primary school test two times, the middle school test three times and the college entrance exam two times, but he did not give up conversely he continuously considered his ambitions. As a result, he became the richest person in China, which proves that trust yourself is a vital fundamental of achievement.

Second essential reason is effort. “Done is better than perfect” - this quotation reveals secret of creating something best. For instance, Thomas Edison who invented light bulb made thousands of failures to discover ideal one. He said that “ I have not failed. I have just found 10000 ways that won’t work”. Thus if you could use limitless chances to become champion despite the disturbs, you would be rewarded.

To conclude, success is caused by your desire and your attempts. Moreover it does not depend on grades and money or something related to stock.