Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two perspectives about working environment. Some people prefer to dedicate their whole life for one corporation until they retire, while others believe that changing company is better than being at same state. In this essay, I will discuss both aspects and give my opinion.

On the one hand, working at one institution strengthens finance and increases the chances of promotions. Moreover, it makes you more comfortable and familiar due to that you know people surrounding you, how the company operates and how problems address easily. However, devoting your entire life for one organization would reduce your creativity, and restrict your fresh ideas and limits to make new friends. From my view, same places give same feelings every single moment, which cannot refresh your brain.

On the other hand, people who change their institution are able to gather information about various applications used across different organizations and can be termed as multi-talented. This knowledge will not only help them to attract employers towards them but also help them to convince these employers for paying them higher wages, thus, their personal life will be comfortable. It is clear that this kind of working environment enables opportunity to exchange knowledge and see problems by another angle. Furthermore, altering their company requires essential ability of human that is adapting for new situation, which proves that it can flourish people by all sides.

In my opinion, the former statement is more suitable for patient people who want to be leader, whereas the latter one properly matches with curious people whose desire is tend to attempt something new.