Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, different individuals have a varied opinion about the work options. Some people prefer staying in the same job throughout their life, while others believe in switching their companies. Although having financial security in a particular company is justifiable, people who change jobs in different companies would be more beneficial.

A long term employment provided financial stability with a specific working hours from 8 PM to 4 PM every day covers up monthly salary, education, pensions or even family health as well. For instance, in Indonesia some people tend to applied to be a civil servant. This is because the job provides them financial security and they do not have to worry about being suddenly fired and also there are retirement savings that provided by the government although worked for only one organization during all their lifetime make it becomes boring and monotonous but it is satisfy as long as such job provided enough salary to support their life.

In the other hand, changing job every four years can open doors to learn and advance in career by having some different experience in some companies that make people has a wide range of skills and become a well-rounded employee. This can increase their market value resulting in receiving offering with a higher salary and benefit can be attained especially for an ambitious employee who always seek an achievement, working for different industries with bigger challenges for them. Therefore, moving from one company to another company can lead people to a successful and secure life.

In conclusion having a lifetime employment can provide financial security but I believed that it is better to work for different companies.