Some people prefer to play team sports, while others prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantage of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

Sports playing important role for life is divided into two types- team and individual. Both sports have their own effective advantages. So I will consider benefits of each point and which one is better for me.

On the one hand, the most essential thing of playing team sports is how to cooperate with other members. By learning this ability, people not only achieve goals, but also support, motivate and respect others to make the best team. Furthermore, another advantage is high level of discipline. Because if your team practice, you have to practice with them and you must not late, and performance of each members affects dramatically on result. From my experience, in terms of dance sport, team members who can move like one person rather than who do special movement is able to win. Thus, we needed to feel each other and do simultaneously at every single moment. As a result, we made success and became the best adviser, friend and coach of others.

On the other hand, individual sports have also advantages. It makes people patient and independent because there are not many people to help when they face problems or are discouraged. Therefore, only one who encourages, puts requirements is yourself. Moreover, people who play individual sports decide everything, they do not have to wait whole team to practice or make strategy, plan.

In conclusion, I prefer to play team sports. Reason is that it helps more influential to develop myself, have friends and especially work with others than individual sports.