A new acquitance of yours is thinking about studying your native language. How would you convince him or her that this would be a good decision? Use specific details in your response.

Studying new language is the most beneficial decision for everyone. You can gain plenty of profits by using another language. If I had to convince my friend to learn Mongolian, I would give two reasons.

First cause of why you should study our language is range of communication. Moreover, you can connect all people of this country, which allows understand art, religious and tradition of them. For example, you would know such as culture of nomadic tribe, greetings of each season, how to call horse by its age and watch movie, travel around the country without translator or guide by using our mother tongue. Furthermore, you will able to get job because employers prefer people who can speak many language. Thus, you will expand your knowledge, make new friends and promote your status.

Second essential thing is that you would be bilingual or multi lingual which has various effective results. According to research, speaking a second language can mean that you have a better attention span and can multi-task better than monolinguals. Likewise, being bilingual is linked to health benefits. For instance, researches recently found that there is growing evidence to suggest that bilingualism can delay the onset of Dementia and Alzheimer’s disease by as much as five years.

In conclusion, you will never regret for studying my native language. As a result, you would have information about Mongolia, enhance abilities, progress your career, save your money because you do not need to pay for guide, and even lengthen your time to live.