In recent years, extremely developing technology not only has given beneficial opportunities but also brought problems for communication of people I think it's a negative progress and I will explain it in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the availability of internet facility and well-structured applications such as facebook, instagram make it possible for people to contact with each other easily and fast. People can connect and share their opinions with everyone by using these social sites. Although it allows talk people who live far from there, it impacts negatively face-to-face communication. For instance, they spend time for taking pictures, scrolling newsfeed or messaging rather than meeting with friends, talking with family. Therefore, smartphones or computers contribute to separate gradually our close people from us and to steal our real feelings.

Secondly, another drawback of advanced technology is that people can acquaint stranger by mentioned sites. Some internet users post their personal information, non-ethic pictures, which affects harmfully. For example, many adolescents did suicide due to the insulted comments which people left and plenty of people can be victim because they contacted closely unknown men who can be criminal. In order to prevent these problems, my country has implementer “unfriend” movement recently. Thus, when you want to use those apps, criteria is needed to make new friends.

In conclusion, it seems to me that technology alter the interactions in the society. As I see, if people use them without restriction, they would be alone and only thing they have is their posts or comments with no actual communication.