Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisatios.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While working for the sole enterprise for life is thought to be ideal for some people, others believe that it is more favourable to take advantage of job-hopping. I will discuss both of these views in my essay below.

On the one hand, it is true that rooting for a specific corporation can come down to a number of merits as it is a guaranteed way to make ends meet in people's lifetime. A majority of people have a tendency to be risk-averse because of the competitive job market itself. There is nothing to assure that you can looking for a promising career after quitting the previous profession. Instead, clerks committed to their current occupations to get closer to a job promotion which they can be in a lap of luxury and get a pension afterwards. Moreover, people find it easy to reach a consensus by interacting with each other and exchanging standpoints relentlessly. in other words, being in a similar workplace is of paramount benefit to find a common ground which boosts the company's productivity.

On the other hand, an ever-increasing number of workers make a shift to another organisation on account of several reasons. Creating ties with new colleagues and exposing to an unfamiliar environment assist themselves becoming more flexible and dynamic as well as a great chance to thrive on their prowess. Superseding a job is likely to tough at first but it will be a big opportunity to enhance their horizons and exploit their hidden vocations. Substituting for a different line of work may a golden break for those kind of people.

In conclusion, Switching a new workplace may be a big deal for somebody due to a host of reasons around them. both of them have their own gains so people had better muse it before reaching a decision.