Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.
Others think it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both
these views and give your own opinion
In our contemporary, different individuals have had plenty of career
options. It is true that working environment is very important for people
to improve their skill or get promotions and achieve the top of their
career. While it can be argued that some people prefer working for the
similar company their whole life, I strongly believe that changing job is
a good way to develop themselves
There are several reasons why some people want to work for the same
company all their working life. Firstly, if they work for an identical
company for a long time, they can understand the company thoroughly
and be familiar with the staff and the process of operation. By devoting
most of their life to the valuable results of work, they can have good
promotion prospects and develop their career in the workplace. Another
benefit of staying at the same community for a long time is that it allows
for the creation of strong and long-lasting work relationships. Strong
work relationships in a certain industry can be vital to success in
managing business.
On the other hand, I believe that switching jobs is a great way to
discover yourself and gain a wealth of experience of yourife. If you
work for only one organization during all your life time, it becomes
boring and monotonous and could not have the spirit of challenge and
innovative ability. Besides, changing work brings new beginnings and
excitement to life. This gives you a chance to adapt easily to new
situations, new environments, and new people. As a result of those
challenges, when you are required to do a variety of tasks in different
businesses, which leads to the growth of their skills and experience.