Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Someone working for only one organization all their working life, and they find its undeniable benefits. However, I prefer changing my company a few times, because it can refresh my life as well as solve many problems.

Changing organization can refresh my life by giving me a break, take me to a new challenge and bring me a better income. I can rest for a week or a month before finding new work, spend time for a trip and release all the stress, before facing new challenges with a full of energy-mind. Besides, changing company give me a chance to get a better income, instead of waiting for the old organization passively.

In addition, choosing a new organization can solve various problems which is difficult to deal with. Sometimes, you cannot find any motivation with the previous job, or establish a good relationship with boss and fellowship, then moving to a new workplace is a better choice than suffering all bad situation. Besides, you can have some personal reason, for example changing your flat or new baby, so finding a new job which is suitable for your new condition is a wise choice in my opinion.

On the other hand, there are certain advantages of working for only one organization. The employer with long working life for a company usually get a reward for loyalty. Furthermore, you have a more stable life than the one who changing their job too frequent, and it brings a better childhood for your children.

In conclusion, working for different company bring more pros for mostly employer than working for only one company. People should consider finding a new workplace while they are facing some trouble or trying to find a better opportunity.