Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, it’s hard to find a job so when people have found a stable job; they do not intend to change. However, there are some who think that it is better to do several jobs. Both views have it owns benefits.

Some people think that they will have three main benefits when they work for the same company for their whole career. Firstly, when choosing an occupation, everyone often considers about the salary. People who have worked for a long time in one company have stable income to pay for their life. They also get higher position if they work diligently. Secondly, people do not waste time to apply another job. Instate they can devote all their energy to better themselves, thereby being better at their jobs. Last but not least, working in same place for long time, people will be familiar with the environment and also their colleague. As a result, they have support from co-worker and have a better chance of doing a great job. Many people also are afraid of adapting to another working environment.

On the other hand, others think working for different companies have some gains too. I believe that the experience they have is the first benefit. Working for different places, people will try new things. When people work in service industry, they have to learn how to satisfy their guests. Also, working in several positions such as: an accountant, a business person and a manager, people have to good at calculating with number, have to understand business marketing. Therefore, they will be more creative. Because they have tried number of jobs, so they understand customers in all walks of life. They also know how to fix problem quickly.

In my view, I suggest working for different organizations as it makes people more creative and also can deal with every problem in their life.