Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is true that majority of people like to stay in the same company because they are comfortably settled in their workplace wheareas other opine that to experience new environment it is better to work for diverse companies. I personally favour the former perspective; however, my essay shall dwell upon both the viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, there are various benefits of staying in the same job. Firstly, people who work for the same firm in their entire life more understand their work because they have good understanding of their work. Secondly, people got higher salary who work in same organisation and also they are emotionally attached with company. Due to devoted to office masses have feeling of home. Lastly, chances of getting promotion is higher for that people who stay in same job as they value experience and also received bonus. For instance, my aunt working in the same company for 10 years, now she promoted and got the position of manager. So working in the same company have various advantages.

On the other hand, some individuals opine that changing jobs is good way to experience new opportunities and get to know different people. Because of changing jobs person experience new environment and also enjoyed their life happily. Moreover, people like to experience changes so they work in different organisations and they also think that staying in the same firm is not a good way because they opine that staying in same job they might be bored. When they change their jobs then they feel relaxed and also make new friends.

According to my perspective, it is better to stay in same job to get promotion and understand their jobs. There are various benefits to stay in same company such as bonus, promotion, incentives and health insurance.

To conclude, although working in different companies has some benefits , in my opinion, I believe that one who works for the same company the rest of their life has more chances to be promoted and good amount of salary.