Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for differents organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people prefer to work for the same company throughout their working lives, others rather switch diverse firms and thus taste a different work experience and various approaches from other individuals. I strongly agree that changing work fields is essential for professional insights on different types of work tasks.

We must acknowledge that steady work position may be convenient, specifically in terms of permanent income and unchanging workplace for both professional and personal development. However, this might not be sufficient for enthusiastic workers who aim for new opportunities to grow as well as for working themselves up to higher positions. Consequently, they are not happy with the ever-lasting stereotype which awaits them. Moreover, working with the same people every day may lead to deepening relationships with other workers, though often disputes may occur as well.

Nevertheless, leaving a current job position can have a profitable impact in the long-run. Not only you will get rid of the stereotype but you also broaden your experience as well as expand personality views. Furthermore, continuing education in the work field provides new qualities and abilities which can be either challenging, exciting or practical and effective for further opportunities in other jobs. As a result, after the various experience you will gain, you can truly and objectively choose what kind of job suits you the best and is the most lucrative among all.

To conclude, choosing the process of working is the matter of personal taste. Although I believe that trying different job positions provides crucial abilities and experience, some people still prefer to work for the same organisation all their working life.