Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Other thinks that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many Individuals are working in different industries for various companies throughout their life to earn money by which they can improve their standard of living. Many people confer that working people should work only for one organization from beginning to end while some argue that changing jobs over different companies could benefit them in many possible ways. I closely enquired both views and in my opinion, switching workmanship has more consequences that shall i concive in ensuing paragraphs.

Expertise comes with experience and with expertise one can achieve like anything. By contributing to a particular organization over the life, one can create expertise in a work and that would help both the company and to an individual. For Instance, It has been seen in manufacturing industry that workers who are working in a company for longer than 35 years gives more productivity compare to less experienced employees. High productivity and production rates in turn gives more profit to company hence, workers get higher income because of their skillset and experience.

Although, Moving to different organization have considerable advantages. First and Foremost one is enhancement of Knowledge and skills which an employee they gain by experiencing and doing work in different companies. Secondly, Experience gained by working in various corporations creates more career opportunities. Moreover, It has been seen that people who are changing jobs frequently benefited by higher remuneration compared to others.

To conclude, In order to earn ample amount of money, opportunities, skills and many other advantages, It is always advisable to change organizations after stipulated time despite few merits that although underweighs advantages of working in a same company over a lifespan.