Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a number of people intend to work in the same company for their entire life, others prefer switching their work. Despite the fact that both of these viewpoints have separated advantages, I do believe that the latter side would dominate the other one.

On the one hand, working permanently in the same organization creates a high reputation for him, as a result, gets a chance to be promoted to a higher position, which indirectly leads to a higher salary and a better remuneration. Moreover, his working style is also a highlight of his own lifestyle. Upbringing children, for instance, he ought to spend such an appreciable time picking up or preparing meals for youngsters, which working long-term in a corporation can meet the need.

On the other hand, a majority of youth prefer multi-experience in various offices. Switching helps him be more well-informed with the rapid change of technology, thus, can be termed as an all-rounder employee. What is more, altering a career means being more flexible to find the most reasonable workplace to service his own interest. For example, if a person has a Bachelor's in Language, then graduating from school and handing in CV in a science field maybe in light of the fact that of the wages, he definitely has a demand to try a new job.

To conclude, while a set of people want to be stable in the same corporation, others prefer experiencing various ones. Nevertheless, flexibility would be the top option due to a number of advantages mentioned above.