some peoples are of the opine that women should play an equal role in police or military forces like the army other believe that this work is unsuitable for women discuss both view and give your opinion .

Gone are the days when women had not indulge in police and army professions .This attitude has gone under sea changes ever since the technology took place. A section of society assert that female should contribute crucial role in police military field where as , other adhere it is not perfect for them .This essay shall elucidate both the views along with my slant in ensuing segments .

First and foremost , reason why a female should equally contribute in these professions that women can join in various posts such as medical ,nursing , doctor . which is necessary post in army and some other forces .By this i means , they can contribute in these services during the war period in 1999 kargil war for instance , it was between the Pakistan and India . where women had given precious support with their help to take care wounded soldiers . It had great help to recover their worst condition .Thus , if the women contribute in these professions . it would helpful for nation . Furthermore , owing to spread of education females are able to crack numerous level examination . which was not possible in past time .To be more precise ,learning freedom make them more strong and give them more choice to choose their future in these field .By learning women become more aware to choose these profession in present time . Girls are opting profession as officer in various forces.For instance in India BSF (border security force) enrolled 10,000 women significant post . Hence , woman should need to join these career which improve their living standard and helpful for their own and nation growth as well .

However , A section of society reckon , it is not a suitable profession for ladies firstly, army and police force need 24 hour attention in job . which is necessary condition of this job where as it is not possible by women to present their services in 364 days .As they are also have responsibility to take care their family children . If they will play attention on their duty on 24 hours then it is possible they definitely ignore their family responsibility . which is harmful not only families but also in society . Moreover , in these jobs there is not on fixed place duty transfer is crucial part of these job . By transforming it is not possible to move with the whole family as their children faced difficulty in study as as well as a likeness of emotion support from their mother side . Nevertheless , they are some other possible profession which need only 8 hours attention . By this , they can take care their family and they can earn better as army and police job after some as period it is difficult to continue give their services

Consequently , it is not easy to work continue on these posts .

To recapitulate, after discussing the both views i vehemently voch that although , in this advanced century women are equal to do same job like wise men .they should join army , police navy yet they are some hurdles in their way .al According to my slant , women should make their mind . if they are able to manage both family and job then definitely they should join these career option otherwise there are so many other options they can adopt .