it is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer then by a cricket ticket or go to cinema and the nearest future the popularity of cinema will drastically declined do you agree or disagree .

Gone are the days when people had only source of cinema for entertainment.However,this attitude has undergone a sea change ever since the technology took place.Nowadays masses give preference to watch movie on television or computer rather than cinema.Some people adhere that in coming epoch the popularity of cinema will go down.I endorse the statement.This essay shall elucidate the reasons of theater's fall in the ensuing fragment.

First and foremost, reason why the cinema are being vastly dominated by television and computer is that traditional entertainment type is becoming outdated and the inconvenient.In these days of technology advancement people seems more convenient source of entertainment after long hours work or study.Thus going to cinema seems not provide to their requirement where as they can easily watch Television and computer art their comfortable place.Secondly nowadays large LCDs screens are easily available in every street on corner.Which gave same audio and video clearity as like cinema screen.Consequently Masses can enjoy movies at home as like theatre.By this i mean they can save their time wisely as well as their traveling expenditures and dress up charges.In this case' they do not need to wait in a long queues for ticket hence Television and computer are more preferable and cheap rather than cinema .

However, cinema's large screen and high quality voice always fascinate the audience and give extreme enjoyment.Which might not be possible via other mode of technology.Not only this, 3D screen always attract the audience but also gave chance for outing which is necessary for human growth and entertainment.Nevertheless in this era audience have sufficient source of enjoyment rather than watch cinema like go out of station and due to hectic schedule everyone want to invest their quality of time with their family while watching television and playing games on computer.Which might be the reason reduced their interest in cinema .

To recapitulate,although cinema had indispensable part of people's life yet changing this epoch,it place is taking television and computer with their great feature as well as it needs of the modern mankind lives.Which provide them the comfortable life as well as the great source of entertainment .