In some place. group of teenagers ocasionally cause problems by behaving badly. The reason? Solution?

As can be seen from the society nowaday, many teenagers are showing awful behaviors and causing lots of problem. Althought that is more and more popular and impacting badly to our life, there are several solutions to deal with this problem.

Is is generally accepted that our parents have to face with the pressure of finding money everyday so they spend almost of time to work. For this simple reason that makes children have less control and caring from parents. Thus, children can’t share problem and feel isolated in their family, that impact badly on thinking and mentality. For the long time, it is hard for them to have communication with other people and society. Moreover, teenagers without protection from adult are easily enticed doing bad activities like using crigarettes, racing motorbikes and the worst situation is stealing or robbing money . My neighborhood is an example,there is a family with three members- the father and two sons, their life is very difficult. The sons from 10 years old couldn’t feel the mother love and their father had to work from morning until night to pay for the family fees. Living without control from parent, they usually invited friends to house to drink beer and play game, sometime they used crigarettes and cocain which their dad didn’t know anything. Until they was catched by the police when trying to stealing money, the father cried a lot. My neiborhood situation shows how important of looking after the children. Many people believed that “money can buy anything”, but it can’t buy love and caring so parents should balance time to work and look after their children. As well as, asking children about friends and problem in class eveyday is a good way showing love to them.

In conclusion, the number of bad behaviors from teenagers would be decreased if they received love from parent and other people so I wish every children would be cared carefully and lived in high-quality habitants.