Some poeple work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a corporate office, there are two types of people. One are those, who join as a fresher and work there till the retirement. While there is another category, who stays for quite a short period and then change the company. Though staying in a copmany or switching jobs after short period of time is an individual's personal choice, I believe, one must keep changing the organizations. In this essay, I will discuss both choices and will elaborate why it is up to people own choice to choose the same workplace all their life or working in different oganizations.

To begin with, there are many people who do not like changing jobs. Because of the comfort zone, they prefer to stay in an organization for long time. For instance, some of my collegues from my old company were used to say that we are familier with all the policies and people in this organisation so we dont want to other place. They never wanted to ruin their comfort zone, so they decided to stick with one employer.

On the contrary, people who like to explore and need constant changes in their life, gets bored by working at same place. In addition to that, when a person switches his job, he gets good amount of salary hike. These are the main reasons why people want to switch their job more often. For instance, I have also switched four jobs in six years and I can see the difference between my friends and my salary. Moreover, I get chance to work on latest technologies whereas my friends are still working on old one.

To sum up, working in a same organisation all their life or switching jobs frequently is an invividual's personal choice. Everyone choose this according to their interest. While working in same company throughout the life can be a peaceful journey, switching jobs can provide good wages and opportunities.