Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a work place every day.

Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

700 is not only the victims of terror in Europe for 45 years but also the died people in Viet Nam 1 month because of traffic accidents. As a result, many crucial pile-ups were the origin of congestion. The fatal social evil of back up is metamorphosed into an unabated complication due to the overpopulation and can be curtail by the letter of law.

An inevitable truth dictates tail-back is a real and immenant menace. citizens are spending more time moving around. A recent study claimed that 70% people who live in metropolis use 3 hour per day to travel and a multitude of nation stacked in sponsorship for mishap crashes and tax.

The culprit for this inadequacy is the different between the quality standard from the countryside to the city. people subsist in rural area are now going to town for better working condition and modern technological devices. In addition, the standard in cities are high, lead to the overcharged of private vehicles, to wit; motorbikes, cars,...

No tedious analysis are required to learn that the human sonority takes an important role to this complication. citizens should enforce the law and the full weight of principle could be given by executive and legislative branch to punished wrongdoers. Besides, encouraging people to transfer by public transports is an extensive remedies to mitigate vehicles on the streets, while parliament can give transportation a high on the agenda.

Subsequently, weighning all the aforementioned, it now be clearly stated that traffic jam is an unprecedented inadequacy which poses environmental degradation and need to addvest the soonest.