Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that helping others is one of the most essential issues in human life. In my opinion, helping others is significantly important for a rich person. In this essay, I will discuss agreements and disagreements about this subject.

It is obvious that some people have a financial situation than is superior to others. I agree with the people who believe that assisting others is a virtuous behavior such that it causes experiencing a self-loving feeling for them when they assist deprived people. For instance, consider someone who cannot afford to buy a computer, while you think you have sufficient money, you may lend them some of them. Certainly, after doing that you will be proud of yourself because of being positively effective in that person's life.

However, helping poor people can be considered as a human value, it may bother them likewise, if it will be done inappropriately. For example, if someone helps others with disdain, it can definitely irritate them. From my point of view, such a help is one of the most negative and annoying actions that a person can perform.

In conclusion, helping other people can be considered a high value regarding humanity and morality, even though it may bother people if it is done in a wrong manner. Therefore the intent and quality of helping others are significantly important as well, as I think.