In many countries holding highly sophisticated methods to tackle serious crime rate in societies. In spite of their efforts, crimes are continue to develop in societies. I do believe that, we have to go a long way with other measures to eradicate crimes from our world.

First and foremost thing is that, nobody is born as criminals, but their living circumstances make them criminals. In other words, people become criminals when they failed to get fundamental requirements. To illustrate, many studies of media highlighted that, since the unemployment is the main reason behind increased crime rates, people try to solve this issue by doing crimes. If government creates plenty of job opportunities especially for the youngsters, the unemployment issue will be solved to a greater extent. Despite of crime fighting organizations, the better jobs would eradicate the much incidence of crime from many countries.

Although the government organizations do a lot to stop violence, it is often not possible because people sometimes do crimes for their personal deeds. For instance, Times of India, recently conducted a survey and found that, ill-informed people, less educated people or people with personal deeds are the one committing crimes. They also put forward some suggestions such as better education and living status would help to reduce the incidence of crime regardless of their revenge. Hence, holding a good position in society with good education and job are often give social status and they may afraid to do crimes because it spoil their social status.

To summarize this topic, I would like to emphasize that, it is not just the responsibility of the crime fighting organizations to eradicate crime from our civilized societies. Even though we have so many existing laws , it should be followed very strictly. As individuals we should ready to solve this issue with a collaborative efforts .