In some situations people who break the law should want instead of punished to what extent do you agree or disagree

At present numerous angles are reported made moreover in some part of the world it is extremely hazardous to leave due to a structure as well as poor level of control on crime. Despite, in some cases actions are taken to earlier before any proper investigation. However, I strongly advocate that necessary action should be taken on the person who commits toilet.

In contemporary world, count of activities are reaching to the sky, government started to give warning only rather than giving the appropriate punishment to the thief who found suspicious after all investigation. As a result, everyone will become out of control. That will make a nation inhabitable place for example countries like Brazil Africa are unable to get control over the crowd. Even the president of this place is not safe. In my point of view, strict laws should be followed by citizens of every countries.

On the other hand, police and other law authority are only found fail to identify the real culprit. For the more tape on is an innocent person who never commits a crime even though get punished.

Secondly, people, who disobey rules by mistake they should be alarmed at with high voice. For instance, someone who breaks law by mistakenly just like traffic rules, high volume of music system.

In conclusion, suspicious person must be get wanted for minor crimes as explained above and for Major crime, it is punishable situation.