Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sport is a part of human lives for being healthy. Physical fitness and creativity are good for human’s health and mental. However, some dangerous sports which can hurt human body are still be accounted in positive activities or not. Some supporters say that adventure activities are a rewarding thing in human lives which can entertain people. The reasons behind participation in dangerous sports and solutions that should be done to be discourage them.

There are many reasons behind this. Firstly, passion and fame, people want to continue their passion and love by paying extremely sports. They have strongly motivation to achieve their goal in some harmful activities that ordinary people cannot do. Secondly, challenging and exciting can be acquired by playing dangers. Bungee jumping, water rafting and hang gliding require brave and physically strong for playing them. During people play these extremely sports by instructing people or racing competition. All of these support that why people prefer to play adventure activities and extremely sports.

However, there are some solutions for preventing these activities. Some safety regulations should be released for these sports. With some restrictions it will help to prevent those who participate in these activities. Moreover, encourage people who interested in harmful sports, attend courses, trained and practiced very well before playing. Preparing protective necessary gadget is also important for preventing. By doing this, it can make sure that anybody who involve will be ready to play in safety way.

In conclusion, people play dangerous activities for crossing feat, getting happiness and receiving passion. However, people should well understand sufficient fundamental knowledge before taking a risk to attend these sports which can reduce a chance to get any accident.