Some students leave their parents when they go to university but some students live with parents, which do you think is a better practice?

There is a growing argument whether living with parents is much more beneficial for university students or not. I believe that if pupils move away from parents' homes, there are more potential positive consequences on their lives.

There are a couple of remarkable merits to teenagers who live away from their parents. First of all, many students in this situation tend to become more independent because they are required to spend their money more effectively and practically by themselves. For instance, to meet the individual's basic needs such as rent, clothes and food, understanding rational spending patterns are essential to students. Through such practices, many of them can gain more actual economic principles and as a result, might enable to take more responsibilities for their lives financially more than those who stay in parents' property relying on their parents' finance assistance.

Moreover, many experts point out that some youngsters who set off parents are more likely to be satisfied with their independent lifestyle more than their counterparts. This is because they generally do not need to concern about some conflicts with family members often. Hence, their psychological stability can go up considerably. In this case, good academic performance and grads in each exam in colleges can be expected as they are only allowed to focus on their study profoundly.

In conclusion, I am, entirely convinced that there are various benefits for university students living separately from parents more significantly because of encouraging them to become independent substantially and providing them more enjoyable lifestyles.