Some students prefer study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most students have many learning methods. While some students prefer to study alone, others prefer to study with a group of students. In my opinion, I prefer study with a group to study alone. Because study in a group has many benefits. There are some reasons and examples for my viewpoint.

Firstly, it helps us expand knowledge by learning from each other. Secondly, it takes a little time. If you solve the problem together in a group, it will be faster and will only in a less time. Moreover, if you share homework together, it would be more interesting than study alone. Finally, study alone can not solve the task better than studying in a group and can not have many good ideal. For example, studying with a group of students will be more informative than studying alone.

In conclusion, With the above benefits I prefer to study with a group of students.