Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven.Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, it is irrefutable that education is crucial, its value has been constantly increasing in the world by leaps and bounds.Few people believe that children should join school as early as possible, while other group of people persue that they should start at the age of seven.Both views have its own pros and cons.Both views and my opinion are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

One school of thought believe it's better to start schooling at four age, first one is that if children start very early age then there are more chance to succeed and easy to acquire knowledge and understanding of information.Secondly they are more engaged in extra curricular activities and encourage them to develop and improve knowledge earlier than who attends school at the age of seven.

On the other hand, some people argue that children must have their free childhood till age of seven.Childhood comes once in life hence should be spent as much as possible with parents and friends.Moreover playing, communication with parents and friends are very important.Such kindness, good sense of humor and self confidence can not be gained from only studying.This intersection become less after children start school, because they get busy in their homework project and other activities.

Furthermore, the early age is very essential aspect, because they are beginners and at the learning age.Therefore more stress and homework ruin and stop their growth at some mental and physical levels.Moreover they have many years to study even if they start at seven.

This, to conclude, in my opinion parents must took their children in school at the age of seven.However, it depends upon parents choice, if both parents worked at job then its better to put their children at age four.Otherwise, it would be better to send children to school at the age of seven.