Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The climate is changing year by year, thus, many people encourage about it because this changing might be bring negative situations. Other type of people think that their issues may be chance for improving business.

On the one hand, climate change is better way for creating some new technology or business sector. Nowadays, majority of people use the air condition almost all season, because the summer or other seasons are getting very hot and cold every year, as a result of which the demand for these household equipments is growing considerably. Therefore, many technology companies are producing for the necessary needs of the house. In addition, garment factories are also relying on these changes to make quality and comfortable garments even in extreme cold, and these type of companies are developing their businesses utilizing climate change wisely.

On the other hand, the weather changing is bring various natural disastrous and environmental problems. For example, if a lot of snow falls in the winter and snow accumulates in the mountains, in result, this snow can melt and cause water flooding. Scientist believe, the number of different diseases is improving in the world and the main reason for this is climate change. In this way, most of medical companies are gaining good experience and more revenue.

In conlusion, in my percpective view is that weather change has created many opportunities for people and led to the creation of various technologies. In short, these challenges have taught people to survive in any situation and build their own business despite the negative reason.