Thesedays, some universities providing Internet-based courses as the alteratives for conventional learning methods. This tendency, in many cases, should be more beneficial.

Given that most online courses are temporal and spatical flexibility, this would surely encourage education to become more convenient. Should students take these courses, they would study effectively at their suitable accomodation with their appropriate schedule. This expedience should allow a wide range of ages to have access to the classes comfortably anywhere and anytime; as a consequence, a great number of pupils could approach advanced education. Additionally, considering that online learning programs should economize on commuting costs, these courses also would take a reduced amount of financial resources spending. This positive reduction fairly support students in conserving their money for other necessary purposes. For example, my brother, who enter an abroad prestigious university, study at home thanks to an Internet-based course. If this online course didn’t survive, perhaps, pecuniary anxieties could undoubtedly prevent him from accessing the developed education.

Granted, some people may state that student might be dificult to socialize and contact with their friends considering this learning methods. It may sound rational; however, these kind of courses would merely contributed to the bad situation, but would not cause it; since the students possibly keep in touch with their relationships on some online community platforms such as: Facebook, Twitter.... in case they actually want. In other words, people always find a way to do what they want to do.

In conclusion, for the aforementioned reasons, I believe that, offering the online courses by some universities is definitely a positive development that demands much attention.