Studying on internet has become a popular trend nowadays. However, some educational institutes now provide their study materials on the Internet to teach scholars online. While, this has several negative effects but, I believe the positivities of this development are more significant.

Admittedly, sharing the courses on internet with their students has some negative effects. Firstly,

students who take online classes do not interact with teachers and other students. Also, the environment of taking online classes is not suitable because, studying alone can make a victim of depression and laziness. For instance, in India, scholars who take online classes becomes more lazy rather than being energetic. On the flip side the development of taking online classes have many positive effects. First and foremost, taking online classes saves much time and cost of several things, such as, hiring a taxi to go to university and expense of food.

In addition, taking online classes is very advantageous for those students, whose parents do not allow their children to go to college or universities. For example, most of the students in several countries are still at home because of their parents strictness, so, it is the only way for completing their further studies, also, their parents allow them to study online. Lastly, students who prefer studying alone rather than disturbing environment, so, taking online courses has very positive results for them.

In conclusion,although providing online courses by universities to the students has few negative influences, but, the positive consequences of sharing online classes are more significant in many ways, such as, saving time and money and also for their bright future.