There is no Shadow of doubt that nowadays, purchasing rate of cars were increasing day by day. Besides, by purchasing more and more cars has some merits and demerits to the environment. This essay examine both the point before reaching to conclusion.

To begin with if person is buying his own car then they have freedom for driving and traveling. For example, if a person has his own car they do not have any issue from someone while driving. They have their own right on their car where they have to stop they can and where they have to go on tour they can. Furthermore, buying own car is also convenient for them. For example, they do not have to go on stop and wait for bus or wait for train on Station and from this, time can be save in economy. In contrast, if demand for buying more and more cars increases then it is going to help for employment. For instance, if demand for any commodities increases and then company have to manufacture more and more commodities so they need more workers from this, rate of employment increases.

On the other hand increasing purchase of car rate have some drawbacks of this are increasing pollution, traffic and waste of natural resources. One of the biggest demerit is that environment is polluting by noise pollution and air pollution which is going to effect on human being life on some ways. Second demerit is that, if public have their own vehicle then they use it daily and which create traffic on road and it is going to effect on human beings such ways are like reduce the speed limit and due to heavy traffic public have to face traffic and cannot be on time where they want to be. Moreover, if car have 4 seats for 4 people but they do not coming on one car then it is totally waste of natural resources such a way.

In conclusion, each type of person have his wishes for any commodity or car and it depend on people they think about on buying more more and more cars. But, I want to say that if more and more cars will be purchased in future then public have to survive for such kind of things like bad health and not having natural resources and so on.