It is true that nowadays many people love to study online and many college are providing online studies on internet and they think people can easily study their courses from there. I believe that overall the positive consequences are significant.

On the one hand, one of the biggest advantages that if universities offer online study then it will helpful those people who do not have so much time to go to universities, as now many people went to complete their higher studies but because of time they cannot, so, for them it is a best option and more convenient for them. For example it also best for single mother students doctor and businessman. With the help of internet material they can complete their dreams of higher studies in their life. Nowadays, videos are also available of lectures and related to lessons on YouTube and other websites.

On the other hand, the second advantages is that sometimes student cannot understand answer all lesson which was taught in class and from this type of problems online study is best. For example, if you study online and there are so many sem questions for lesson and it is a very easy for them. For example, online study is also very beneficial for teachers and students somewhere like if one day teacher may have a problem with his or her body so she or he can take a class by technology because nowadays many colleges are providing online lectures and if teacher give a lecture 2 student with the help of internet then the study of student will not disturb.

In conclusion, although the internet is are taking place in some colleges and giving online study so it's a very beneficial to students and as well as teachers. It is a more likely to have a positive influence on poor people and person who do not have so much time to go to the universities.