Some university students move away and live on their own while they are attending school, but others live at home with their family while they are students. Which do you think is a better choice? Give reasons to explain your answer.

Which style of life adolescent choose to follow after secondary school depending on their characteristics. while some of them like to be independent and depend on themselves in their studies, others prefer to be with their families supporting them to achieve educational goals at university. In my opinion, families ought to help their peers achieving their goals and offering them a good environment to be successful in their life.

The main reason why some people argue that teenagers should complete their university life independent is that they should trust themselves and be mature enough to face life troubles. When they live independent, they have a chance to relax and convenient to study and follow their educational life. If students live their life separate from their families, they will focus more on their studies and achieve more towards their materials. However, this lifestyle may lead to being lonely and feel that no one help them in crises and risks.also, it may lead to homesickness.

On the other hand, I believe that living with your family offering teenagers all facilities to solve any problem facing them in their life.

University students face more educational problems such as, the difficulties of some materials, bad scenes on television and to be lonely may lead to follow sexual or porno site which, destroy their life at the beginning. Parents ought to be friendly with their teenagers and offering them all psychological support to overcome their challenges and get rid of detrimental habits.

In conclusion, although being alone to be mature enough and fell relax to achieve more in your educational life is significant to more teenagers, follow family advice and instructions to deal with any problems are important to their mature life.