Someone once said that children are the future, these children are the ones who will grow up to be the leaders of tomorrow. However, having more than one child could be less enjoyable for some parents. Discuss what are advantages OR disadvantages of having more than one child in a family.

Children are the generation who holding a key of future world. It is often argued that having more than one kid is limited the delightful for part of family. I completely agree with this opinion that there is numerous drawbacks of its issue.

First of all, it is expensive to have more children as the needed of each child is disparate and the cost for living is also double. For example, infrastructure for teens can be pricey like more computers, vehicles, education,…

In the order hand, having multiple children requires lots of energy. That means you will not have enough times for yourselves. Because they all want attention at the same time. If you cannot balance the nurture between two of them, it leads to jealousies and squabbles. Case in point, manifold brothers will not yield their favorite toys to their siblings so it will produce arguments. And the parents must waste a few hour to reconcile for them.

Besides, having exceed kids can boost the problem of population growth, which is caused many difficulties such as employment opportunities, environmental and serious social problems. A study by the BBC news showed that the developing countries accounted for 95 percent of population increase while residential land area remains the same.

In conclude, it appear to me that having more than one child contains considerably obstacles. So, we should only have one kid for the sustainable community.