Nowadays, space exploration has been a prestige for many countries. Exploring space makes us to better understand the universe and our neighbouring planets and it is essential to grab some knowledge about them. A number of individuals often argue that, investing money in space is waste of time and efforts as there are multiple issues that are to be taken care of, such as poverty and environmental destruction. However, others, including myself, believe that, understanding about the cosmos and gaining knowledge about it can helps us for the betterment of humanity.

To begin with, a primary reason to fund these programs is to establish a solid communication all around the globe. In these scenarios, plenty of satellites are being sent to the earth's orbit for the ease of communication. Because businesses and organizations are expanding geographically, they need communication channels to work in effective manner. Additionally, these satellites are not only helpful in establishing a communication but also, to broadcast signals in the form of audio and video. For instance, reputed space organization NASA has launched many satellites that are effectively used todays for many sources. Thus, investing money in space is vitally important and ideal.

On the other hand, day-to-day increase in the warming has become a concern for the whole world. Scientists have started to find an alternative planet to live. Due to these facts, more space programs are being conducted and eventually, more funding is an absolute necessity. To illustrate, ISRO, which is an Indian space organization have launched Chandrayan-3, to know more facts about the moon is funded by the Indian government. Thus, due to the rapidly increasing environmental issues, there is an urge to find an alternative planet for our future generations.

In conclusion, while the global issues are inevitable, it is imperative that we continue to explore space. This can promote more technological advancements as well as a possible alternative planet to escape. Therefore, all nations should cooperate in the advancement of space research.