Space exploration and tourism, Since the first human being stepped on moon, it is undeclared competition between two giant industrialized countries US and Russia. There are few positive and negative effects lies behind space tourism.In this context I'm going to discuss about space travel and its consequences before drawing cogent solution.

Before 21st century, headlines wrote about the space tourist who has invested billion dollars on space research and travel then succeeded, finally landed on moon, this leads to so many innovational ideas towards space travel. Most of the countries are contributing part of their funds on space tourism, and it is indeed an unforgettable life experience. Some people think the that life on earth is battling distinction, and other planets will be our lost heaven. They are looking forward to this trip and that forced immigration of life from the earth.They value it as an evitable plan for the future.

On the other hand, such expensive travel drain the funds for less benefits, only rich people can contribute to this. This fund wasted will be at the expenses of other vital services that matters most of all countries health care, education and mankind well being. Secondly, The research involves lot of efforts and some times it costs the life of our renowned scientists. Finally, Most of the countries are considering the space tourism is prestigious, and trying to achieve it, this tendency leads to combats with neighbor countries.

To sum up, Space tourism is an exiting and adventures trip though it is costly only rich can afford it. But, if the big fat people incurred those funds in some other activities, will be helpful to the society.