In spite of the advance made in agriculture, many people in the world still go hungry.

What is this the case? What can be done about this problem ?

Although there was an increasing of advanced technology in agriculture, many regions around the world still face to the problem of food lacking. There are several reason why this situation happened, however this problem can be solved by various ways. In this essays, both ideas will be examined.

On the one hand, people is some country which don’t have enough food to consume, despite there was an advanced made in agriculture, is caused by many reasons. Firstly, the birth rate is getting higher since many poor families gave birth to their child when they were not ready. Therefore, they could not handle high cost of food for family. Furthermore, as there was an advanced in technology of agriculture, food might becomes more expensive because it seems to produced by high standard of machine which have to use high budgets. As a consequent, poor people could not support this costs. For instance, in Thailand, ,many restaurants in city centre use special equipment for cooking, customers from rural area never familiar with the unreasonable price per dish which is too high for them.

On the other hand, there are some solutions that can help to deal with this problem. To begin with, government are suggested to distribute some food in the poor area of each country. Creating a charity project, to illustrate, in order for rich people to share money or food consumption. Another example which can help a lot is people rather to limit the amount of cooking in each house in order to not make the food become waste. If every house cook by the limited, it can give a chance for others to receive.

In conclusion, even though there are many causes why many people around the world don’t have enough food for consumption in spite of innovative made in agriculture, I believe that numerous solution should also be considered. If everyone including government who have a greater chance help poor people, our word can be developed and I expect that there will be an equality.