In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

It is certain that there are numerous people who influence us in a lot of particular ways, both positive and negative effects. it is obvious that these people may bring us happiness, but they may also make us hurt. From my personal perspective, the person who has positively influenced my life most is my mother.

From a very young age, she was aware of the importance of getting a good education. In fact, my mother was born and raised in a poor family of six and she was the only girl in the family, so it is obvious that she did not have the opportunity to get a higher education. therefore, she always teaches me that getting a good education should be the top priority in my life. indeed, despite the fact that my mother never teaches me any lessons from school, she does not forget to encourage me to try to study. However, I realize that she has not ever forced her dreams on me. In contrast, she taught me how to plan as well as follow my personal dreams. Honestly, I try constantly to study in order to pursue my dreams. Entering university may be the first achievement to repay my efforts and the encouragement of my mother.

On the other hand, my mother is a caring , hard-working as well as patient woman. In fact, I remembered an unforgettable memory when I went to university. that was the first time I had stayed far away from home. because of her caring and anxiety, she always called me every single day in order to ensure as well as remind me how to protect my health. Besides, my mother must work hard to earn money in order to support my father in paying living expenses. she has trained an extremely strong will and ability to deal with numerous difficulties when she was a little. indeed, most young people would have lost hope and given themselves up to be disappointed when they had to encounter a lot of failures. Nevertheless, my mother has stood up to move on from her failures because of her patience. therefore, the ways in which she overcame her failures has inspired me about the values of strong wills. The lessons I studied from her helped me become more and more brave to cope with any challenges in my life.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that my mother is the most positive and important influential person in my life. No matter where I go, I always remember her advice so that I become as strong as her. I always want to talk to my mother as much as possible because I am sure that I can learn something new from her.