In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the fact that agriculture is rapidly progressing over the world, many people in many countries are suffering from starvation. There are multiple causes for this occurrence, and we may take a variety of methods to address it.

The primary reason why people in many nations go hungry is because of the weather. Despite the emergance of modern agriculture, the weather in some places, particularly those in Africa and the Middle East, is too harsh for humans to cultivate rice or other trees for food. This caused the price of food trees to rise, and the poor were unable to purchase them, resulting a famine crisis. The second reason of starvation is that certain nations rely largely on foreign sponsorship, which is not always sufficient to feed all citizens of these tertiaries.

Despite significant challenges, there may be a number of initiatives to address them. To begin, industrialized countries should send specialists to the countries suffering starvation to train inhabitants how to apply modern farming techniques. When specialists visit these areas, they can research methods for dealing with tough weather and offer farmers with proper advise in order for them to generate better crops. Second, governments in these impoverished nations should pursue alternate economic development strategies to be able to reduce reliance on donors. As these nations get wealthy, governments will be able to import rice and other goods from other countries to feed their populations.

In conclusion, hunger in many nations is caused by the harship of climatic conditions and the reliance on sponsors, and these two problems may be handled by the counsel of specialists in developed countries and the growth of their economies.