In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that agriculture are now becoming more advanced, but also many people in all around the world still go hungry. This essay will discuss why this case is happened and have some solution to solve this problem.

First, there have some main problem for this case. While the agriculture are improving a lot in recent years, the thing that some countries have to focus is how much food they will be used for sale in theirs country and how much food will be exported into others. It is mean that their prices for food will increase a lot, that may hard for some individuals to buy the food because the average income wage in some poor countries are too low. Secondly, more immigrant go to rich country to find the better jobs, their country have to face up with the problem that they don’t have enough money to import food so that they can’t serve all of the people in this country. So that more and more people are becoming more hungry.

In my view, there will have some solution to solve this problem. In addition, to solve the problem that the price of some food are to high, some governments need to have some survey to the citizens that how much money they would use to buy their food in a week/month/year. And which food they will have more attention to buy. Their leaders can easy to calculate how much food they would sale for the citizens. The other food will be exported into other country, so that they will solve the problem the food and the price. On top of that, country that don’t have to deal with the problem in immigration can export more food into some crowded country so some dwellers will find it is easy to buy some food. Furthermore, opening some charity events also a good solution to solve it, giving food to some poverty can also reduce the amount of people are facing with hungry. Their country should encourage people to join some charity events such as run competition, sing competion, which can improve more fund to help poor people.

In conclusion, there have some problems why it is the case, but in my opinion, I strongly belive that this solution could help people don’t need to deal with the hungry.